0
29350 Matthewstown Rd Easton, MD 21601
LOCAL: (410) 822-1604
Shop
Customer Reviews
Garden Treasures LLC
Local Easton, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2022
Name: Natalie F

State/Province:MD

According to the receipent, the flowers were stunning..
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Kathy F

State/Province:MD

Absolutely beautiful! Flowers are fresh and still opening. One of the most beautiful arrangements that I’ve ever received.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Krystal A

State/Province:MD

Wonderful gift and quality. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Kim B

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Meredith G

State/Province:MD

The flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and very elegant looking.
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Brittany G

State/Province:MD

Very easy to order, affordable delivery, beautiful!
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: Katelyn N

State/Province:MD

Have placed several orders in the last two weeks. They have been beautiful, and customer service was great. They were out of a specific item ordered and contacted me right away for a replacement idea and sent photos of the new item for me to look at before delivering.
Date: Apr 24, 2022
Name: Paula G

State/Province:MD

I have been receiving a "flower of the month" for several months. Each arrangement has been outstanding. Well done.
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Jane W

State/Province:MD

Order flowers delivered to Hospital to my mother in law in rehab. Get well flowers Spring bouquet. She said the flowers were beautiful. They last a very long time. Thanks. Carnations, roses, daisies, some nflowers and greenery.
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Joyce C

State/Province:MD

I was contacted when the delivery address was not physically located. This gave me the chance to help clarify delivery residence. My order was delivered and I was again contacted to inform me delivery was successful. Appreciate their time and courtesy to make this happen.
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Ann W

State/Province:MD

Given that I rarely take the time to write a review, the fact that I’m doing so should say something. The floral arrangement I received for my birthday was one of the most beautiful arrangements I’ve ever seen much less received. The freshness of each flower in the arrangement and the way in which they were arranged was thoughtfully done and the fragrance still permeates the room they reside in. The arrangement was ordered by sister, now a Texas resident, said she was quite impressed with “the ladies who helped me with the order and has bookmarked the shop. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Margaret F

State/Province:TX

I placed an order on line. Within a few minutes, a received a call explaining they were out of some flowers used in the arrangement. Jill was very cheerful and helpful, suggesting other options. The flowers were delivered within 2 hours. My sister said it was the prettiest arrangement she has received. So, I highly recommend Garden Treasures for their high standards in product quality and service.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Richard M

State/Province:MD

Good job
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Matthew M

State/Province:MD

Great product, quick delivery and they were able to meet all my specific requests. Looking forward to doing business with them again.